You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep (3xLP, 10th anniversary edition, grey vinyl)



Virgin - 3868010 - 602438680108

A1: Loverboy
A2: Jaws On The Floor
A3: Bite My Tongue
A4: This Is The First Thing
A5: No-one Does It Better
A6: Little Death
A7: Crash
B1: Reckless
B2: Time Is Money
B3: Little Bit Of Truth
B4: The Dilemma
B5: When We Were Younger
C1: Loverboy (Acoustic Version)
C2: No One Does It Better (Acoustic Version)
C3: Moonchild (Bonus Track)
C4: Takes One To Know One (Bonus Track)
C5: Brother (B-side)
D1: Lost (B-side)
D2: Lover Boy (Alternative Mix)
D3: Bite My Tongue (Alternative Mix)
D4: No One Does It Better (Alternative Mix)
D5: Reckless (Alternative Mix)
E1: The Swarm
E2: Loverboy
E3: Little Death
E4: The Dilemma
E5: Jaws On The Floor
E6: Crash
F1: Reckless
F2: When We Were Younger
F3: Stay With Me
F4: Bite My Tongue
F5: Underdog

Related Products