Yngwie Malmsteen - Parabellum (2xLP, red vinyl)


2xLP, red vinyl

Mascot Records - 0810020504835

A1: Wolves At The Door
A2: Presto Vivace In C# Minor
A3: Relentless Fury
B1: (Si Vis Pacem) Parabellum
B2: Eternal Bliss
C1: Toccata
C2: God Particle
C3: Magic Bullet
D1: (Fight) The Good Fight
D2: Sea Of Tranquility

Related Products