Woods Of Ypres - Woods 5: Grey Skies Electric Light (LP, 2017 Reissue)


LP, 2017 Reissue

Earache Records - MOSH446LPUS - 0817195020405

A1: Lightning & Snow
A2: Death Is Not An Exit
A3: Keeper Of The Ledger
A4: Traveling Alone
A5: Adora Vivos
A6: Silver
B1: Career Suicide (Is Not A Real Suicide)
B2: Modern Life Architecture
B3: Kiss My Ashes (Goodbye)
B4: Finality
B5: Alternate Ending

Related Products