Wolf Alice - My Love Is Cool (2xLP)



Dirty Hit - DH88 - 5060257960644

A1: Turn To Dust
A2: Bros
A3: Your Loves Whore
B1: You're A Germ
B2: Lisbon
B3: Silk
C1: Freazy
C2: Giant Peach
C3: Swallowtail
D1: Soapy Water
D2: Fluffy
D3.1: The Wonderwhy
D3.2: (silence)
D3.3: My Love Is Cool

Related Products