Wilco - A.M. Deluxe Edition (2xLP)



WMG - 0081227932909

A1. I Must Be High
A2. Casino Queen
A3. Box Full Of Letters
A4. Shouldn’t Be Ashamed
A5. Pick Up The Change
B1. I Thought I Held You”
B2. That’s Not The Issue”
B3. It’s Just That Simple”
B4. Should’ve Been In Love
B5. Passenger Side
C1. Dash 7
C2. Blue Eyed Soul
C3. Too Far Apart
C4. When You Find Trouble – Uncle Tupelo
C5. Those I’ll Provide
D1. Lost Love – Golden Smog (Take 1, Vocal 2)
D2. Myrna Lee
D3. She Don’t Have To See You – Golden Smog
D4. Outtasite (Outta Mind) – Early Version (Take 6)
D5. Piss It Away
D6. Hesitation Rocks

Related Products