Weyes Blood - And In The Darkness, Hearts Aglow (LP, Loser Edition clear vinyl)


LP, Loser Edition clear vinyl

Sub Pop - SP1485X - 098787148503

A1: It's Not Just Me, It's Everybody
A2: Children Of The Empire
A3: Grapevine
A4: God Turn Me Into A Flower
B1: Hearts Aglow
B2: And In The Darkness
B3: Twin Flame
B4: In Holy Flux
B5: The Worst Is Done
B6: A Given Thing

Related Products