The Weeknd - Starboy (2xLP, red vinyl)


2xLP, red vinyl

Universal - 5722751 - 0602557227512

A1: Starboy (feat Daft Punk)
A2: Party Monster
A3: False Alarm
A4: Reminder
B1: Rockin'
B2: Secrets
B3: True Colors
B4: Stargirl Interlude (feat Lana Del Rey)
C1: Sidewalks (feat Kendrick Lamar)
C2: Six Feet Under
C3: Love To Lay
C4: A Lonely Night
C5: Attention
D1: Ordinary Life
D2: Nothing Without You
D3: All I Know (feat Future)
D4: Die For You
D5: I Feel It Coming (feat Daft Punk)

Related Products