Velvet Underground - s/t (LP, 45th anniversary edition)



Polydor - 4703867 - 602547038678

A1: Candy Says
A2: What Goes On
A3: Some Kinda Love
A4: Pale Blue Eyes
A5: Jesus
B1: Beginning To See The Light
B2: I'm Set Free
B3: That's The Story Of My Life
B4: The Murder Mystery
B5: After Hours

Related Products