Velvet Underground - New York Rehearsal 1966: The Factory Broadcasts (2xLP, clear vinyl)


2xLP, clear vinyl

Parachute Recording Company - PARA270LPLTD - 803343213539

A1: Walk Alone
A2: Venus In Furs / Crackin' Up
A3: Rhythm & Blues Instrumental
A4: Run Run Run Intro To Miss Joanie Lee
B1: Day Tripper Intro To Boom Boom Boom Instrumental
B2: Rockabilly Instrumental
B3: Blues Instrumental
B4: Heroin
C1: There She Goes Again
C2: Green Onion
C3: There She Goes Again
C4: Heroin
D1: I'll Keep It With Mine
D2: European Son / Suzie Q
D3: Get It On Time
D4: I'll Be Your Mirror

Related Products