Various - Yo! Boombox (Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro And Disco Rap 1979-83) (3xLP+7")



Soul Jazz Records - SJRLP530-7 - 5026328305301

A1: The Carver Area High School Seniors - Get Live '83
A2: Mike T - Do It Any Way You Wanna
B1: Chapter III - Real Rocking Groove (Rap & Breaks)
B2: Sinister Two - Rock It, Don't Stop It
C1: Sangria - To The Beat Y'All
C2: Funky Four Plus One More - Rappin' And Rocking The House
C3: The Just Four - Girls Of The World (Genius Rap & Breaks)
D1: Eye Beta Rock - Super Rock Body Shock
D2: Funky Constellation - Street Talk (Madam Rapper)
E1: Kool Kyle The Starchild - Do You Like That Funky Beat (Ahh Beat, Beat)
E2: The Just Four - Jam To Remember
F1: Grandmaster Flash And The Furious Five - Super Rappin' No.2
F2: Silver Star - Eei Eei O
G1: Magic's Trick - Magic's Rap (Mono Mix)
G2: Magic's Trick - Magic's Rap (Stereo Mix)

Related Products