Various Artists - The Northern Soul Story Vol. 2: The Golden Torch 2xLP



Music On Vinyl - MOVLP154

A1: Lou Johnson - Unsatisfied
A2: The Virginia Wolves - Stay
A3: Major Lance - Investigate
A4: Roy Hamilton - Crackin' Up Over You
A5: The Ovations - They Say
A6; Bobbi Lynn - Earthquake
A7: Phillip Mitchell - Free For All (Winner Takes All)
B1: Little Richard - I Don't Want To Discuss It
B2: The Triumphs - I'm Coming To Your Rescue
B3: The Exciters - Blowing Up My Mind
B4: Robert Knight - Love On A Mountain Top
B5: The Carstairs - He Who Picks A Rose
B6: Willie Kendrick - Change Your Ways
C1: The Glories - I Worship You Baby
C2: Major Lance - You Don't Want Me No More
C3: The Cavaliers - Hold On To My Baby
C4: Herb Ward - Honest To Goodness
C5: George Carrow - Angel Baby (Don't You Ever Leave Me)
C6: The Vibrations - Gonna Get Along Without You Now
D1: Larry Williams & Johnny Watson - Too Late
D2: The Sweet Things - I'm In A World Of Trouble
D3: Johnny Moore - Walk Like A Man
D4: The Nite-Liters - K-Jee
D5: The Lorelei - S.t.o.p.
D6 The Trammps - Scrub Board

Related Products