Various - Studio One Roots (2xLP)



Soul Jazz Records - SJRLP56 - 5026328000565

A1: The Cyclones With Count Ossie - Meditation
A2: Cornell Campbell & The Brentford Rockers - Natty Don't Go
A3: Freddie McGregor & The Sound Dimension - Africa Here I Come
A4: Bunnie & Skitter - Lumumbo
B1: Willie Williams & The All Stars - Addis A Baba
B2: L Crosdale & Drum Bago & The Rebel Group - Set Me Free
B3: Leroy Wallace & The New Establishment - Far Beyond
B4: Lennie Hibbert - More Creation
C1: Alton Ellis & The Sound Dimension - Blackish White
C2: Winston Jarrett & The Sound Dimension - Fear Not
C3: Devon 'Soul' Russell - Drum Song
C4: The Gaylads - Africa
D1: Black Brothers & The New Establishment - School Children
D2: Linton Cooper & The Brentford Disco Set - You'll Get Your Pay
D3: Sound Dimension - Congo Rock
D4: Zoot Simms - African Challenge

Related Products