Various - Right On Time: Trojan Rock Steady (2xLP, orange vinyl)


2xLP, orange vinyl

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP2718C - 8719262019751

A1: Joe White - My Guiding Star
A2: Delroy Wilson - I Want To Love You
A3: Alton Ellis & Phyllis Dillon - Why Did You Leave Me (To Cry)
A4: The Sealmates - She Said She Loves Me
A5: The Sensations - Right On Time
A6: Leslie Butler & The Originals Orchestra - Revival
B1: Stranger Cole & Gladstone Anderson (As Stranger & Gladdy) - Over Again
B2: The Maytals - Reborn
B3: Glen & Hopeton - Girl You're Cold
B4: The Black Brothers - Baby Come Back To Me
B5: Ken Boothe - Can't See You
B6: Val Bennett & The Carib Beats - Take Five
C1: The Overtakers - Girl You Ruff
C2: The Melodians - Sweet Rose
C3: Charley Kelly - So Nice, Like Rice
C4: Justin Hinds & The Dominoes - You Fight Too Much
C5: Ewan & Jerry - You've Got Something
C6: Roland Alphonso & The Beverley's All Stars - Dreamland
D1: Austin Faithful & The Hippies - Miss Anti-Social
D2: Nehemiah Reid - Give Me That Love
D3: Alfred Brown - One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer
D4: The Rulers - Be Mine
D5: The Gladiators - Socking Good Time
D6: Tommy McCook & The Supersonics - The Shadow Of Your Smile

Related Products