Various - DJ Muggs Presents The Soul Assassins Chapter 1 (2xLP)



Music On Vinyl - MOVLP1738 - 8719262002036

A1: DJ Muggs - The Time Has Come
A2: Dr. Dre & B Real - Puppet Master
A3: Goodie Mob - Decisions, Decisions
B1: RZA & GZA / Genius - Third World
B2: Cypress Hill - Battle Of 2001
B3: LA The Darkman - Devil In A Blue Dress
C1: MC Eiht - Heavy Weights
C2: KRS-One - Move Ahead
C3: Mobb Deep - It Could Happen To You
D1: Infamous Mobb - Life Is Tragic
D2: Call O' Da Wild - New York Undercover
D3: Wyclef From Refugee Camp - John 3:16
D4: Soul Assassins Music - Runnnin' Wild

Related Products