Various - Confessin' the Blues (Volume 1) (2xLP)



BMG - 4050538340037

A1: Muddy Waters - Rollin' Stone
A2: Howlin' Wolf - Little Red Rooster
A3: Elmore James W/ Sonny Boy Williamson Ii - Dust My Broom
A4: Slim Harpo - I'm A King Bee
A5: Bo Diddley - You Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover
A6: Chuck Berry - Little Queenie
B1: John Lee Hooker - Boogie Chillen
B2: Little Walter - I Hate To See You Go
B3: Jimmy Reed - Bright Lights, Big City
B4: Robert Johnson - Love In Vain Blues
B5: Mississippi Fred Mcdowell - You Gotta Move
C1: Howlin' Wolf - Just Like I Treat You
C2: Eddie Taylor - Ride 'em On Down
C3: Little Walter - Blue And Lonesome
C4: Lightnin' Slim - Hoodoo Blues
C5: Bo Diddley - Crawdad
D1: Little Walter - Just Your Fool
D2: Magic Sam - All Your Love
D3: Big Maceo - Worried Life Blues
D4: Amos Milburn - Down The Road Apiece
D5: Jay Mcshann & Walter Brown - Confessin' The Blues

Related Products