Various - Cleveland Rocks (LP)



Cleveland International Records - CIR 7642 - 709522764215

A1: Ronnie Spector & The E Street Band - Say Goodbye To Hollywood
A2: Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes - I Don't Want To Go Home
A3: Iron City Houserockers - Have A Good Time (But Get Out Alive)
A4: Essence - Sweet Fools
A5: The Rovers - Wasn't That A Party
A6: Euclid Beach Band - There's No Surf In Cleveland
B1: Meatloaf - Paradise By The Dashboard Light
B2: Ellen Foley - We Belong To The Night
B3: The Boyzz - Too Wild To Tame
B4: Ian Hunter - Cleveland Rocks

Related Products