Various - Bullshit Detector Two (2xLP, grey vinyl)


2xLP, grey vinyl

Crass Records - 2219843LTD - 5016958101107

A1: Waiting For Bardot - Voice Of U.K.
A2: Omega Tribe - Nature Wonder
A3: Suspects - Random Relations
A4: Your Funeral - Think About It
A5: Deformed - Freedom
A6: Krondstadt Uprising - Receiver Deceiver
A7: No Label - Let's Get It Right
A8: The Rejected - Same Old Songs
B1: Boffo - Garageland
B2: XS - Fuck The System
B3: Polemic Attack - Manipulated Youth
B4: A. Gardener - A. Gardener's Song
B5: Toxic - Tradition Of Slaughter
B6: 1984 - Breakup
B7: Unknown Artist - Insert
B8: Toxik Ephex - Police Brutality
B9: Sic - Low
B10: Molitov Cocktail - Ain't Got A Clue
B11: Naked - Mid 1930's (Pre-war Germany)
C1: Capital Punishment - We've Realised The Truth Now
C2: Anthrax - All The Wars
C3: Endangered Species - Slaughter Of The Innocent (Curiosity Kills)
C4: Pseudo Sadists - War Games
C5: Total Chaos - Psycho Analysis
C6: Dougie - War Without Winners
C7: St. Vitus Dancers - The Survivor
C8: Stegz - Christus Erection
C9: Metro Youth - Brutalised
D1: Normality Complex - Black Market Shadow
D2: Youth In Asia - Power & The Glory
D3: Riot Squad - Security System
D4: Destructors - Agent Orange
D5: The Pits - U.K. In Dreamland
D6: The Bored - Riot Style
D7: Toby Kettle - Theatre Comment
D8: Chumbawamba - Three Years Later
D9: Passion Killers - Start Again
D10: Amerikan Arsenal - Get Off Yr Ass

Related Products