Various - Bullshit Detector One (LP, grey vinyl)


LP, grey vinyl

Crass Records - 4219844LTD - 5016958101046

A1: Andy T - Jazz On A Summers Day
A2: Counter Attack - Don't Wanna Fight For You
A3: The Alternative - Change It
A4: Clockwork Criminals - We Are You
A5: Reputations In Jeopardy - Girls Love Popstars
A6: Crass - Do They Owe Us A Living
A7: Amebix - University Challenged
A8: Sceptics - Local Chaos
A9: The Sinyx - Mark Of The Beast
A10: Frenzy Battalion - Thalidomide
A11: Icon - Cancer
A12: The Speakers - Why
A13: A.P.F. Brigade - Anarchist Attack
B1: Fuck The C.I.A. - Right Or Wrong
B2: Caine Mutiny And The Kallisti Apples Of Nonsense - Morning Star
B3: The Sucks - '3'
B4: Porno Squad - Khaki Doesn't Go With My Eyes
B5: S.P.G. Murders - Soldiers
B6: Eratics - National Service
B7: Red Alert - Who Needs Society
B8: The Snipers - War Song
B9: Armchair Power - Power
B10: Disrupters - Napalm
B11: Andy T - Nagasaki Mon Amour
B12: Action Frogs - Drumming Up Hope (Ferret Skank)

Related Products