Various Artists - Trojan: Original Rude Boy Classics (LP)



Trojan Records - TBL1025

A1: The Rulers - Don't Be A Rude Boy
A2: The Rio Grandes - Soldiers Take Over
A3: Winston & George - Denham Town
A4: Justin Hinds & The Dominoes - No Good Rudie
A5: The Spanishtonians - Rudie Gets Plenty
A6: Alton Ellis & The Flames - Cry Tough
B1: Desmond Dekker & The Aces - Rudy Got Soul
B2: Hazel & The Jolly Boys - Stop Them
B3: Joe White - Rudies All Around
B4: The Black Brothers - Why Oh Why
B5: The Valentines - Guns Fever (Blam Blam Fever)
B6: Dandy - Rudie A Message To You

Related Products