Various Artists - Studio One Sound (2xLP)


Has slightly dinged corners on the spine, otherwise new and sealed


Soul Jazz Records - SJRLP256

A1: Slim Smith - Hip Hug
A2: Ras Michael And The Sons Of Negus - Good People
A3: Lord Tanamo - Keep On Moving
A4: Wailing Souls - Trouble Maker
B1: Rita Marley - Call To Me
B2: Johnny Osbourne - All I Have Is Love
B3: Martinis, The - I Second That Emotion
B4: Irvin Brown - Run Come
B5: Heptones, The - Give Give Love
C1: Anthony Ellis - Double Minded Man
C2: Jackie Opel - The Lord Is With Me
C3: Dub Specialist - Happy Feelings
C4: Prince Lincoln - Live Up Your Name
D1: Ken Boothe - I Am A Fool
D2: Reuben Alexander - Happy Valley
D3: Larry Marshall - There's A Fire
D4: Roland Alphonso - Rolando Special
D5: Freddie McGregor - Homeward Bound

Related Products