Various - AngelHeaded Hipster: The Songs Of Marc Bolan & T. Rex (2xLP)



BMG - 538605860 - 4050538609097

A1: Kesha - Children Of The Revolution
A2: Nick Cave - Cosmic Dancer
A3: Joan Jett - Jeepster
A4: Devendra Banhart - Scenescof
A5: Lucinda Williams - Life's A Gas
A6: Peaches - Solid Gold, Easy Action
A7: BØRNS - Dawn Storm
B1: Beth Orton - Hippy Gumbo
B2: King Khan - I Love to Boogie
B3: Gaby Moreno - Beltane Walk
B4: U2 Feat. Elton John - Bang A Gong (Get It On)
B5: John Cameron Mitchell - Diamond Meadows
B6: Emily Haines - Ballrooms Of Mars
C1: Father John Misty - Main Man
C2: Perry Farrell - Rock On
C3: Elysian Fields - The Street And Babe Shadow
C4: Gavin Friday - The Leopards
C5: Nena - Metal Guru
C6: Marc Almond - Teenage Dream
D1: Helga Davis - Organ Blues
D2: Todd Rundgren - Planet Queen
D3: Jesse Harris - Great Horse
D4: Sean Lennon & Charlotte Kemp Muhl - Mambo Sun
D5: Victoria Williams With Julian Lennon - Pilgrim's Tale
D6: David Johansen - Bang a Gong (Get It On) [Reprise]
D7: Maria McKee & Gavin Friday - She Was Born To Be My Unicorn / Ride A White Swan

Related Products