Various - 12 Inch Dance: 80s Synthpop 2xLP (inc DL code)


2xLP. inc DL code

Warner Bros - 0190295918699

A1: Duran Duran - Planet Earth (Night Version)
A2: Spandau Ballet - To Cut A Long Story Short (12” Version)
A3: New Order - Thieves Like Us (12” Version)
B1: Talk Talk - It’s My Life (Extended Mix)
B2: Aztec Camera - Walk Out To Winter (Extended Version)
B3: 3. Dream Academy - Life In A Northern Town (Extended Version)
C1: Bronski Beat - Smalltown Boy (12” Version)
C2: Echo And The Bunnymen - Never Stop (Discotheque Remix)
C3: a-ha - Take On Me (Extended Mix)
D1: Simply Red - Money’s Too Tight To Mention (The Cutback Mix)
D2: Belouis Some - Imagination (Extended Mix)
D3: Re-Flex - The Politics Of Dancing (Extended Version)

Related Products