Various - 12 Inch Dance: 80s Groove 2xLP (inc DL code)


2xLP, inc DL code

Warner Bros - 0190295918682

A1: Rufus & Chaka Khan - Ain’t Nobody (12” Version)
A2: Womack And Womack - Love wars (Extended Vocal)
A3: Donald Byrd - Love Has Come Around (12” Version)
B1: Patrice Rushen - Forget Me Nots
B2: Deodato - Keep On Movin (12” Version)
B3: Gwen McCrae - Keep The Fire Burning (UK Club Remix)
C1: Sister Sledge - Lost In Music (1984 Remix)
C2: Beggar & Co - (Somebody) Help Me Out (12 “ Version)
C3: Nu Shooz - I Can’t Wait (Long Dutch Mix)
D1: Chaka Khan - I Feel For You (Remix)
D2: Rochelle - My Magic Man (Samurai Mix)
D3: B,B & Q Band - Genie (12” Version)

Related Products