Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats - Slaughter On First Avenue (2xLP, orange/black splatter)


2xLP, orange with black splatter vinyl
Rise Above Records - RISELP252O - 803341578685

A1: I See Through You
A2: Waiting For Blood
A3: Deaths Door
B1: Shockwave City
B2: 13 Candles
B3: Dead Eyes Of London
B4: Pusher Man
C1: Ritual Knife
C2: Slow Death
C3: Crystal Spiders
D1: Blood Runner
D2: Desert Ceremony
D3: I'll Cut You Down
D4: No Return

Related Products