Ultramagnetic MC's - Critical Beatdown (2xLP)



Music On Vinyl - MOVLP2825 - 8719262020368

A1: Watch Me Now
A2: Ease Back
A3: Ego Trippin' (Original 12" version)
A4: Moe Luv's Theme
A5: Kool Keith Housing Things
A6: Travelling At The Speed Of Thought (Remix)
A7: Feelin' It
A8: One Minute Less
B1: Ain't It Good To You
B2: Funky (Remix)
B3: Give The Drummer Some
B4: Break North
B5: Critical Beatdown
B6: When I Burn
B7: Ced-Gee (Delta Force One)
C1: Funky (Original 12" version)
C2: Bait (Original 12" version)
C3: A Chorus Line (ft Tim Dog) (Original 12" version)
D1: Travelling At The Speed Of Thought (Hip-House Club mix)
D2: Ego Trippin' (Bonus Beats)
D3: Mentally Mad (Original 12" version)

Related Products