Ultramagnetic MC's - Ced Gee x Kool Keith (2xLP)



Ruffnation Entertainment - RN1024 - 760137100249

A1: Elevator Up
A2: Delta 5
A3: Gorillas
A4: Double XX
A6: Heavy Defecation
B1: I Get Dough
B2: Clap Your Hands
B3: Tons of Drums
B4: 2 Minutes Left
B5: King Brain
C1: Trash Out
C2: Rolls Royce White
C3: Hip Hop and R&B Broke Up
C4: Get Down With Me
D1: A Place
D2: Delta 6
D3: Hard Future
D4: 125th Street
D5: Give Me Frequencies
D6: The Rap-Up

Related Products