Turbonegro - Apocalypse Dudes (LP)



Indie Recordings - INDIE262LP - 7072805002322

A1: The Age Of Pamparius
A2: Selfdestructo Bust
A3: Get It On
A4: Rock Against Ass
A5: Don’t Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
A6: Rendezvous With Anus
A7: Zillion Dollar Sadist
B1: Prince Of The Rodeo
B2: Back To Dungaree High
B3: Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
B4: Monkey On Your Back
B5: Humiliation Street
B6: Good Head st Flesh
B3: Hobbit Motherfuckers
B4: Sailor Man
B5: Turbonegro Hate The Kids
B6: Imorgen Skal Eg Daue
B7: Raggare Is A Bunch Of Motherfuckers

Related Products