Tomahawk - Tonic Immobility (LP, Indie Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear)


LP, Indie Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear

Ipecac - IPC235LP2 - 0689230023531

Tomahawk is the supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle). Tonic Immobility is the band’s first new album since 2013 and their fifth in their career. The band is Mike Patton’s third biggest project behind the multi-platinum Faith No More and Mr. Bungle, with a sound that appeals to the more mainstream Faith No More fans, and over 300,000 sales worldwide.

1 :SHHH!
2 :Valentine Shine
3 :Predators and Scavengers
4 :Doomsday Fatigue
5 :Business Casual
6 :Tattoo Zero
7 :Fatback
8 :Howlie
9 :Eureka
10 :Sidewinder
11 :Recoil
12 :Dog Eat Dog

Related Products