Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones (LP)



Island Records - B3707401 - 602448898425

A1: Underground
A2: Shore Leave
A3: Dave The Butcher
A4: Johnsburg, Illinois
A5: 16 Shells From A 30-6
A6: Town With No Cheer
A7: In The Neighborhood
B1: Just Another Sucker On The Vine
B2: Frank's Wild Years
B3: Swordfishtrombone
B4: Down, Down, Down
B5: Soldier's Things
B6: Gin Soaked Boy
B7: Trouble's Braids
B8: Rainbirds

Related Products