Tiamat - Sumerian Cry (MC)



Back On Black - BOBV805MC - 803341560604

A1 Intro - Sumerian Cry (Part 1)
A2 In the Shrines of the Kingly Dead
A3 The Malicious Paradise
A4 Necrophagious Shadows
A5 Apotheosis of Morbidity
B1 Nocturnal Funeral
B2 Altar Flame
B3 Evilized
B4 Where the Serpents Ever Dwell / Outro - Sumerian Cry (Part 2)
B5 The Sign of the Pentagram


Related Products