Thundercat - Drunk (4x10" Red vinyl)


4x10" boxset, red vinyl

Brainfeeder - BF064 - 5054429007763

A1: Rabbot Ho
A2: Captain Stupido
A3: Uh Uh
A4: Bus In These Streets
B1: A Fan's Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
B2: Lava Lamp
B3: Jethro
C1: Day & Night
C2: Show You The Way
C3: Walk On By
D1: Blackkk
D2: Tokyo
D3: Jameel's Space Ride
E1: Friend Zone
E2: Them Changes
F1: Where I'm Going
F2: Drink Dat
G1: Inferno
G2: I Am Crazy
G3: 3AM
H1: Drunk
H2: The Turn Down

Related Products