Thor - Alliance (LP, red vinyl)


LP, red vinyl

Deadline Music - CLO 2347 - 889466234712

A1: We Need Musclerock
A2: Niflhel (Realm Of The Dead)
A3: The Ultimate Alliance
A4: Ode To Odin
A5: We Will Fight Forever
A6: Because We Are Strong
B1: Rock Around The World
B2: Queen Of The Spiders
B3: Power Hungry
B4: Bounty Hunter
B5: Battlements
B6: Thor Vs. The Juggernaut (War Of The Gods)

Related Products