The Who - Tommy (2xLP, half speed remaster)


2xLP, half speed remaster

Polydor - ARHSDLP005 - 602435599885

A1: Overture
A2: It's A Boy
A3: 1921
A4: Amazing Journey
A5: Sparks
A6: Eyesight To The Blind (The Hawker)
B1: Christmas
B2: Cousin Kevin
B3: The Acid Queen
B4: Underture
C1: Do You Think It's Alright?
C2: Fiddle About
C3: Pinball Wizard
C4: There's A Doctor
C5: Go To The Mirror!
C6: Tommy Can You Hear Me?
C7: Smash The Mirror
C8: Sensation
D1: Miracle Cure
D2: Sally Simpson
D3: I'm Free
D4: Welcome
D5: Tommy's Holiday Camp
D6: We're Not Gonna Take It

Related Products