The Who - A Quick One (LP, half speed remaster)


LP, half speed remaster

Polydor - ARHSLP016 - 602435599823

A1: Run Run Run
A2: Boris The Spider
A3: I Need You
A4: Whiskey Man
A5: Heat Wave
A6: Cobwebs And Strange
B1: Don't Look Away
B2: See My Way
B3: So Sad About Us
B4: A Quick One, While He's Away

Related Products