The Weeknd - Dawn FM (2xLP)



Republic Records - 4540128 - 602445401284

A1: Dawn FM
A2: Gasoline
A3: How Do I Make You Love Me?
A4: Take My Breathe
B1: Sacrifice
B2 A Tale By Quincy
B3: Out of Time
B4: Here We Go...Again
C1: Best Friends
C2: Is There Someone Else
C3: Starry Eyes
C4: Every Angel Is Terrifying
D1: Don't Break My Heart
D2: I Heard You're Married
D3: Less Than Zero
D4 Phantom Regret By Jim


Related Products