The Upsetters With Lee Perry And Friends - Build The Ark (3xLP, orange vinyl)


3xLP, orange vinyl

Music On Vinyl - MOVLP2900 - 8719262019676

A1: Leo Graham ) - My Little Sandra
A2: Upsetters - Dubbing Sandra
A3: Sharon Isaacs - Feelings
A4: Upsetters - Feelings (Version)
A5: Winston Heywood – Long Long Time
A6: Upsetters - Long Time Dub
B1: Junior Dread - A Wah Dat
B2: Upsetters - Dub Dat
B3: Lee Perry - White Belly Rat
B4: Upsetters - Judas De White Belly Rat
B5: Jah Lloyd - White Belly Rat
C1: Eric Donaldson - Freedom Street
C2: Upsetters - Freedom Dub
C3: Shaumark & Robinson - Peace & Love
C4: Upsetters - Peace A Dub
C5: Sons Of Light - Land Of Love
C6: Upsetters - Land Of Dub
D1: The Meditations - Think So
D2: Upsetters - Dub So
D3: Junior Murvin - Cross Over
D4: Upsetters - Cross Over Dub
D5: The Congos - At The Feast
E1: Debra Keese And The Black Five - Travelling
E2: Upsetters - Nyambie Dub
E3: Peter & Paul Lewis - Ethiopian Land
E4: Upsetters - Landmark Dub
E5: Lord Sassafrass - Green Bay Incident
E6: Upsetters - Green Bay Version
F1: The Shadows - Brother Noah
F2: Upsetters - Noah Dub
F3: Junior Ainsworth - Thanks And Praise
F4: Upsetters - Dub & Praise
F5: Danny Hensworth - Mr Money Man
F6: Upsetters - Dub Money

Related Products