The Staple Singers - Coming Home: The Early Classics (LP)



Contrast - CONTRAST9106LP - 639857910615

A1: Uncloudy Day
A2: Swing Down Chariot
A3: Swing Low
A4: This May Be The Last Time
A5: Will The Circle Be Unbroken
A6: I'm Coming Home (part 1 & 2)
A7: Pray On
B1: Sit Down Servant
B2: Don't Know
B3: Stand By Me
B4: Calling Me
B5: Don't Drive Me Away
B6: I'm So Glad
B7: Low Is The Way
B8: Let's Go Home

Related Products