The Specials - Protest Songs 1924-2012 (LP, yellow vinyl)


LP, yellow vinyl

Island - 3840705 - 602438407057

A1: Freedom Highway
A2: Everybody Knows
A3: I Don’t Mind Failing In This World
A4: Black, Brown And White
A5: Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Us Around
A6: Fuck All The Perfect People
B1: My Next Door Neighbour
B2: Trouble Every Day
B3: Listening Wind
B4: Soldiers Who Want To Be Heroes
B5: I Live In A City
B6: Get Up, Stand Up

Related Products