The Smile - A Light For Attracting Attention (2xLP)



XL - XL1196LP - 191404119617

Debut album from The Smile – comprising Thom Yorke and Jonny Greenwood from Radiohead, with Tom Skinner from Sons of Kemet.

A1: The Same
A2: The Opposite
A3: You Will Never Work In Television Again
B1: Pana-vision
B2: The Smoke
B3: Speech Bubbles
C1: Thin Thing
C2: Open the Floodgates
C3: Free in the Knowledge
D1: A Hairdryer
D2: Waving a White Flag
D3: We Don’t Know What Tomorrow Brings
D4: Skrting on the Surface

Related Products