The Pretty Reckless - Going To Hell (LP, purple vinyl)


LP, pruple vinyl

Cooking Vinyl - COOKLP599X - 711297391213

A1: Follow Me Down
A2: Going To Hell
A3: Heaven Knows
A4: House On A Hill
A5: Sweet Things
A6: Dear Sister
B1: Absolution
B2: Blame Me
B3: Burn
B4: Why'd You Bring A Shotgun To The Party
B5: Fucked Up World
B6: Waiting For A Friend

Related Products