The Nightingales - Pigs on Purpose (2xLP, blue vinyl)


2xLP, blue vinyl

The first vinyl pressing since 1983 on double blue vinyl with new liner notes. Ripe for rediscovery the sought-after and much acclaimed debut album from seminal Birmingham post punk revolutionaries The Nightingales.

Call Of The Void - VOID010LP - 809236162014

A1 Blood For Dirt
A2 Start From ScratchCall Of The Void
A3 One Mistake
A4 Well Done Underdog
A5 The Crunch
A6 The Hedonists Sigh
A7 It Lives Again
B1 Make Good
B2 Don't Blink
B3 Joking Apart
B4 Yeah, It's Okay
B5 Use Your Loaf
B6 Blisters
C1 Bristol Road Leads To Dachau (demo)
C2 Hark My Love (demo)
C3 Nowhere To Return (demo)
C4 Blisters (demo)
C5 Idiot Strength
C6 Seconds
D1 The Crunch (demo)
D2 The Hedonists Sigh (demo)
D3 Inside Out
D4 Under The Lash
D5 Paraffin Brain
D6 Elvis, The Last Ten Days

Related Products