The Mothers Of Invention - Fillmore East - June 1971 (3xLP, 50th anniversary expanded edition)


3xLP, 50th anniversary expanded edition

Zappa Records - ZR20038-F - 602438403608

(Original Album)
A1: Little House I Used To Live In
A2: The Mud Shark
A3: What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are?
A4: Bwana Dik
A5: Latex Solar Beef
A6: Willie The Pimp Part One
B1: Willie The Pimp Part Two
B2: Do You Like My New Car?
B3: Happy Together
B4: Lonesome Electric Turkey
B5: Peaches En Regalia
B6: Tears Began To Fall
Encore Set With John Lennon & Yoko Ono - June 6, 1971 (Show 2)
C1: Well
C2: Say Please
C3: Aaawk
C4: Scumbag
C5: A Small Eternity With Yoko Ono
King Kong - Solos June 5, 1971 (Show 2)
D1: King Kong - Solos
Billy The Mountain
E1: Billy The Mountain
E2: Phase One Of "The Plot"
E3: Phase Two & Newscast
E4: The Legendary Low Budget Hero
E5: The Flies
Billy The Mountain continued
F1: Studebacher Hoch
F2: The Conclusion
F3: Homemade Radio Spot
F4: Tears Began To Fall - Single Version
F5: Junier Mintz Boogie - Single B-Side

Related Products