The Magnetic Fields - The Wayward Bus / Distant Plastic Trees (2xLP)



Merge - MRG075LP - 673855007533

The Wayward Bus:

A1: When You Were My Baby
A2: The Saddest Story Ever Told
A3: Lovers From The Moon
A4: Candy
A5: Tokyo Á Go-Go
B6: Summer Lies
B7: Old Orchard Beach
B8: Jeremy
B9: Dancing in Your Eyes
B10: Suddenly There Is A Tidal Wave

Distant Plastic Trees

C1: Railroad Boy
C2: Smoke Signals
C3: You Love to Fail
C4: Kings
C5: Babies Falling
D6: Living In An Abandoned Firehouse With You
D7: Tar-Heel Boy
D8: Falling In Love With The Wolfboy
D9: Josephine
D10: 100,000 Fireflies

Related Products