The Futureheads - s/t (LP, 2019 reissue)


LP, 2019 reissue

Warner - 0190295381813

A1 Le Garage
A2 Robot
A3 A To B
A4 Decent Days And Nights
A5 Meantime
A6 Alms
A7 Danger Of The Water
B1 Carnival Kids
B2 The City Is Here For You To Use
B3 First Day
B4 He Knows
B5 Stupid And Shallow
B6 Trying Not To Think About Time
B7 Hounds Of Love
B8 Man Ray



Related Products