The Damned - Darkadelic (LP)



Ear Music – 217593EMU - 4029759175933

A1 The Invisible Man
A2 Bad Weather Girl
A3 You're Gonna Realise
A4 Beware The Clown
A5 Western Promise
A6 Wake The Dead
B1 Follow Me
B2 Motorcycle Man
B3 Girl I'll Stop At Nothing
B4 Leader Of The Gang
B5 From Your Lips
B6 Roderick


Related Products