The Cribs - The New Fellas (LP, Sonic Blew deluxe edition, yellow vinyl)


LP, 'Sonic Blew' deluxe edition, yellow vinyl

Sonic Blew - COOP811LP - 5400863066567

A1: Hey Scenesters!
A2: I'm Alright Me
A3: Martell
A4: Mirror Kissers
A5: We Can No Longer Cheat You
A6: It Was Only Love
B1: The New Fellas
B2: Hello? Oh...
B3: The Wrong Way To Be
B4: Haunted
B5: Things Aren't Gonna Change
B6: You're Gonna Lose Us


Related Products