The Cribs - s/t (LP, Sonic Blew deluxe edition, pink vinyl)


LP, 'Sonic Blew' deluxe edition, pink vinyl

Sonic Blew - COOP810LP - 5400863066550

A1: The Watch Trick
A2: You Were Always The One
A3: The Lights Went Out
A4: You & I
A5: Things You Should Be Knowing
A6: Another Number
B1: What About Me
B2: Learning How To Fight
B3: Tri'elle
B4: Baby Don't Sweat
B5: Direction
B6: Third Outing


Related Products