The Black Lips - Underneath The Rainbow (LP, red vinyl)


LP, red vinyl

Fire Record - FIRELP603 - 809236160317

A1: Drive By Buddy
A2: Smiling
A3: Make You Mine
A4: Funny
A5: Dorner Party
A6: Justice After All
B1: Boys In The Wood
B2: Waiting
B3: Do The Vibrate
B4: I Don't Wanna Go Home
B5: Dandelion Dust
B6: Dog Years

Related Products