The Black Lips - Satan's Graffiti or God's Art (2xLP)



Fire Records - FIRELP604 - 809236160416

A1: Overture: Sunday Mourning
A2: Occidental Front
A3: Can't Hold On
A4: The Last Cul De Sac
B1: Interlude: Got Me All Alone
B2: Crystal Night
B3: Squatting In Heaven
B4: Interlude: Bongos Baby
B5: Rebel Intuition
C1: Wayne
C2: Interlude: E'lektrik Spider Webz
C3: We Know
C4: In My Mind There's A Dream
D1: Lucid Nightmare
D2: Come Ride With Me
D3: It Won't Be Long
D4: Loser's Lament
D5: Finale: Sunday Mourning

Related Products