The Black Lips - 200 Million Thousand (LP, white vinyl)


LP, white vinyl

Fire Records - FIRELP601 - 809236160188

A1: Take My Heart
A2: Drugs
A3: Starting Over
A4: Let It Grow
A5: Trapped In A Basement
A6: Short Fuse
A7: I'll Be With You
B1: Big Black Baby Jesus Of Today
B2: Again & Again
B3: Old Man
B4: The Drop I Hold
B5: Body Combat
B6: Elijah
B7: I Saw God
B8: Meltdown

Related Products